Connect

L2 W Houston Lake Drive, Houston, Alaska

$69,500
  • $69,500
  • 11.3
Receive text updates on this listing

Has 307' feet of frontage on Zero Lake. Float plane or drive on dedicated trail access into the 11 Acres on Zero Lake. Located at the base of the Hatcher Pass mountains and tons of State lands. North of the City of Houston and south of Willow. Surrounded by large parcels. Lots of maps and soil tests available. Owner financing available. View this site today.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2546
  • Price $69,500
  • Acres 11.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L2 W Houston Lake Drive
  • Area HO - Houston
  • Subdivision Houston Lake L2
  • City Houston
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants, In City Limits, Trees - Heavy, Wetlands
  • View Lake, Mountains, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market 40
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family or Duplex
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $900,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $682

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.97%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 79

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 7:49am AKDT.