Connect

624 Yupik Road, Soldotna, Alaska

$45,000
  • $45,000
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Ready for your custom dream home in exclusive and private Dena'ina Meadows. Beautifully treed lot with utilities in area. Paved road, lovely southern exposure and only moments from amenities/shopping. Close to Kenai river for easy access to fishing and fun! One of the best lots left so don't miss out!!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3038
  • Price $45,000
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $232
  • Tax Year 2020

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Southern Exposure
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market 27
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $244,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 227

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 8:34pm AKDT.