Connect

801 Third Avenue, Seward, Alaska

$575,000
  • $575,000
  • 2,214
  • .46
Receive text updates on this listing

''Terry's Tire & Lube'' is a well established full service tire and automotive business. List price includes all real estate, improvements and FFE with the exception of inventory. State DEC compliance letter on file. Fantastic exposure with 200 feet of frontage on the Seward Hwy in the heart of Seward's business District.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3269
  • Price $575,000
  • Square Footage 2,214
  • Acres 0.46
  • Year Built 1958
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Automotive Allowed, DSL/Cable Available, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Buried Fuel Tank, Floor Drain(s), Corner Lot
  • View Mountains, Inlet

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal, Masonry
  • Roof Bitumen/Torch Down
  • Construction Wood Frame, Block
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market 123
  • Zoning AC - Auto Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alaska Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $260

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $149,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $85

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.34%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 38

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 71.82″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /62.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.30°F /50.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,766

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 45

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 12th, 2020 at 9:04am AKDT.