Connect

Mi 110 Richardson Highway, Glennallen, Alaska

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1,296
  • 4.9
Receive text updates on this listing

Very cute log cabin on 4.9 private acres about a mile off Mile 110 Richardson Highway. Privacy plus. Close to great hunting and fishing.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3320
  • Price $150,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,296
  • Acres 4.90
  • Year Built 2011
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Chalet/A-Frame
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Mi 110 Richardson Highway
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Tazlina Northwest L10 B4
  • City Glennallen
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99588

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Electric, Telephone, Vaulted Ceiling, Washer &/Or Dryer, Wood Stove
  • Heating Monitor, Stove

Exterior

  • Foundation Other - See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market 25
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Valley Market Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $116

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Withdrawn

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $55,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 9

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 23/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.59″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.80°F /68.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -16.40°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 864

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 10:49pm AKDT.