Connect

L2-3 B1 Sandpiper Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$345,000
  • $345,000
  • 1.86
Receive text updates on this listing

Shangri-La is one of Anchorage's most prestigious neighborhoods on the Hillside in South Anchorage. Imagine living only 10 minutes from the highway and enjoying privacy amongst the Hemlock trees, and ever-changing postcard views and wildlife. The paved streets are always maintained and there's no HOA and no power lines. Come check out the lots we have for sale and make your forever home a reality.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3443
  • Price $345,000
  • Acres 1.86
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $5,638
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Slough/Estuary

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market 121
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $775,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 350

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 2:04am AKDT.