Connect

54730 S Salmon Run Road, Willow, Alaska

$89,000
  • $89,000
  • 1.19
Receive text updates on this listing

DON'T MISS OUT. This 1.19 acre lot is ready to build on. Property has driveway, well, septic, and underground electric, cell phone service and boat launch access to the Susitna River. Close to snow machining trails Build your dream cabin or home. This lot will accommodate either in Susitna Shores gated Community. Over $137,000 invested in lot and improvement

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3488
  • Price $89,000
  • Acres 1.19
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,406
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Septic - On Site, Well - On Site, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, Mobile Home Ok, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View, Homeowner Assoc, Perc Tested
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 150.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $128

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.53%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 83

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 9:34pm AKDT.