Connect

303 Central Avenue, Dillingham, Alaska

$237,648 FORECLOSURE
  • $237,648
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,740
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

HUD Home for Sale -2 Story Design with Basement. Bay Views. 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, and Back Deck. Family Room and Office. Buyer to Verify All information. Property being sold ''As-Is.''

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3560
  • Price $237,648
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,740
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1964
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 303 Central Avenue
  • Area 885 - Dillingham Census Area - All
  • Subdivision US Survey 2732 L7A B22
  • City Dillingham
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99576

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio
  • Garages None
  • View Bay, Partial
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market 24
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • Foreclosure Yes
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Distinctive Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $137

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $76

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 19/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.04″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.00°F /60.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.00°F /49.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,253

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 11:49pm AKDT.