Connect

46450 Woodwill Drive, Kenai, Alaska

$200,000
  • $200,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,040
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 2 bedroom home, all appliances stay. Located between Soldotna and Kenai, very close to the Kenai River fishing. Been a rental for 12 years.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3570
  • Price $200,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,040
  • Acres 0.93
  • Year Built 2004
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Cable TV, Fire Service Area, Garage Door Opener, Private Yard, Road Service Area
  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup, Window Coverings
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market 21
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Ron Moore Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $192

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $213

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.86%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 195

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 8:19pm AKDT.