Connect

13002 W Horizon Way, Houston, Alaska

$69,000
  • $69,000
  • 5.54
Receive text updates on this listing

A rare find! Enjoy lakefront living with southern exposure on beautiful Morvro Lake - a designated Sea Plane Base - perfect for pilots! Over 200' of lake front, with plenty of room to build your dream home or cabin. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac with easy access to Parks Hwy - away from the hustle and bustle but still convenient to get to town....Ready to build on with Electric service adjacent to property. Call today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3641
  • Price $69,000
  • Acres 5.54
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market 10
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Kristan Cole Team Branch Office Keller Williams Realty - Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $189,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 19

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 4:34pm AKDT.