Connect

Unit #1 - 609 N Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$3,500
  • $3,500
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,200
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Come an see this luxury 3 bedroom, with possible 4th bedroom/office (loft) , 2.00 bathroom, penthouse, supplied with spectacular views in the heart of Bootleggers Cove. Unit amenities include but are not limited to new vinyl plank flooring, heated garage, and much more!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3656
  • Price $3,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1986
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address Unit #1 - 609 N Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L11A B63 #1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Garages Heated, Attached
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market 13
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $70

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.58%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 71

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 60/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 5:04pm AKDT.