Connect

L9a B3h Diane Drive L10a, Anchorage, Alaska

$49,500
  • $49,500
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

These are two parcels being sold together. Lot 9A is 19,525 & Lot10A is 20,590 sq ft per the Muni. These two lots back up to Little Rabbit Creek. The lots on either side are developed. Ready to build. Small driveway in the middle of the two lots per seller. Heavily treed. Priced below current tax assessment.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3671
  • Price $49,500
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market 10
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $473,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $187

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 380

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 12:34pm AKDT.