Connect

L14 B1 Shangri La Estates East, Anchorage, Alaska

$195,000
  • $195,000
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible wooded home site with 360 degree views possible! Lot is the very last lot on Mountain Breeze Drive on west side of cul de sac. Trees for privacy, backs to the bluff to reduce winds,mostly level. Beautiful neighborhood with fantastic homes of distinction!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-3788
  • Price $195,000
  • Acres 0.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,550
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L14 B1 Shangri La Estates East
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Shangri la Est East L14 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, View, Perc Tested, Will Build to Suit
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed, City Lights, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market 10
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $749,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $140

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 375

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 5:04pm AKDT.