Connect

66306 Lothrop Park Drive, Ninilchik, Alaska

$16,400
  • $16,400
  • 2.26
Receive text updates on this listing

PRICED AT BOROUGH ASSESSED VALUE! Private Access to Deep Creek River with Subdivision Ownership! 2.26 acres of Undeveloped land on a borough maintained road. Electric adjacent to property. Ninilchik River and Ninilchik Tractor Launch also near by for the avid fisherman. Don't miss out on this great opportunity to own your Perfect Piece Of Alaska! Adjacent Lots availablePictures are of lot and surrounding area.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-4108
  • Price $16,400
  • Acres 2.26
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market 68
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska Kenai

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $99,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.63%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 16

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 961

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 1:34pm AKDT.