Connect

L32g Rainbow Island, Meyers Chuck, Alaska

$39,000
  • $39,000
  • .87
Receive text updates on this listing

One of 10 beautiful lots available on Rainbow Island. This beautiful recreational lot offers 120 feet of frontage on both the front and back sides of the island and a total of 37,719 sq. ft.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-4273
  • Price $39,000
  • Acres 0.87
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market 94
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $3,900 to $39,000

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $359,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $240

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 83.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 45

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 4th, 2020 at 10:19am AKDT.