Connect

Unit #8 - 20905 Eastside Drive, Chugiak, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,300
Receive text updates on this listing

Affordable office suites available at the ''Ladybug Rock'' bldg. This location has excellent highway visibility w/easy access & ample parking. All top floor suites NOW available. Landlord covers refuse, water/sewer & parking lot maintenance. Each suite is individually metered for gas & electric. Perfect a professional looking for a small office location.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-4597
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,300
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #8 - 20905 Eastside Drive
  • Area 100 - Chugiak/Peters Crk
  • Subdivision Earl Ray L31 B3 #8
  • City Chugiak
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99567

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market 201
  • Zoning CE-B-3 General Busines

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Summit Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $479,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 127

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 9:34am AKDT.