Connect

2399 E Old Matanuska Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 8,100
Receive text updates on this listing

2,000 SF space available in this 8,100 SF retail/ warehouse property on the Parks Hwy. Retail/ showroom space which includes a single office, two restrooms, storage space, and a break room/ kitchenette. Warehouse space with open mezzanine, and 916 SF of enclosed mezzanine that includes a single office, private restroom, mechanical room, and storage space. $1.85/SF plus utilities and snow removal.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-5309
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 8,100
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2399 E Old Matanuska Road
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Carson Plaza L1
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Market 353
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $210,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 881

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 31/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 6:19pm AKDT.