Connect

L3 Pinochle, Chickaloon, Alaska

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 4.18
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic Glacier View, Access to Pinochle Trail into the back country. Hard to find land in a great location

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-5452
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 4.18
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L3 Pinochle
  • Area MG - Mat Glacier/Glacier View
  • Subdivision Pinochle L3
  • City Chickaloon
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99674

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Horse Property, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Glacier, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market 36
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Valley Market Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $125

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 13

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 0.00″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,251

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 5:19am AKDT.