Connect

5504 W Serene Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,250
  • $1,250
  • 3
  • 1,063
  • 1.18
Receive text updates on this listing

3 BR, 1.5 BA 1063 sq ft. 309 sq ft attached garage. $1250+ electric, gas & snow removal. Average electric is $111, High is $147 & Low is $94. Average gas is $86, High is $160 & Low is $30. Garbage removal paid by owner. Private well & septic. $1250 Security Deposit.1 pet on approval w/pet deposit.No Smoking in property

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-5856
  • Price $1,250
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,063
  • Acres 1.18
  • Year Built 2017
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Unknown-BTV

Interior

  • Heating Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Charlene Moss Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $210,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 881

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 6:49pm AKDT.