Connect

7125 W Karen Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$38,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $38,900
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Here's a totally unrestricted, high traffic corner lot less than a mile from the Pittman/Parks Hwy intersection and across the street from the Midnight Sun school. Commercial, multi-family or your private home site awaits. Power just installed and there's gas, phone and cable already there

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-5883
  • Price $38,900
  • Acres 0.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Dog Teams OK, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, Will Build to Suit
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Market 27
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $39,900 to $38,900
Price Reduced from $43,900 to $39,900

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $259,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $105

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 337

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 10:34pm AKDT.