Connect

Unit #h - 600 W 41st Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 650
Receive text updates on this listing

Very economical small warehouse in Anchorage. The space is roughly 25' x 26' foot, has a floor drain, a 10' x 12' overhead door, high ceilings, and access the common area hallways and facilities.Absolutely no automotive please.There is up to 2,200 sf of contiguous SF available as well.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6089
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 650
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #h - 600 W 41st Avenue
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Birch Knoll TR #H
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Overhead Door(s), Floor Drain(s)

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Wood Frame, Post & Beam

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market 243
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $439,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.67%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 33

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 3:19pm AKDT.