Connect

Unit #100 - 4451 Aircraft Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 8,000
Receive text updates on this listing

This Suite has approximately 8,000/rsf of Hangar space with a 70' door. Hangar dimensions are approximately 80'x100'. Additionally there is up to 6,440/rsf contiguous office and shops space available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6272
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 8,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 8th, 2020
  • Days on Market 82
  • Zoning T - Transitional

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $359,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 283

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 18/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 4:04pm AKDT.