Connect

Unit #2h - 3360 Monticello Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,695 REDUCED 8%
  • $1,695
  • 3
  • 1,358
Receive text updates on this listing

Great town-home. 3 Bedrooms, 1.50 baths. Home comes with a convenient one car garage and one carport. Property is in walking distance to shops and restaurants. Unit features a patio and patio furniture for summer activities. Available now! Pets on Approval!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6323
  • Price $1,695
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,358
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1974
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address Unit #2h - 3360 Monticello Court
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Mt Vernon Commons #2H
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market 15
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,850 to $1,695

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $324,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 86/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:04am AKDT.