Connect

C34 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r), Anchor Point, Alaska

$95,000
  • $95,000
  • 35.31
Receive text updates on this listing

35.3 Outstanding acres with gorgeous views of Mount Iliamna, Mount Redoubt. No building covenants or zoning! Private yet close to town. Road platted into property but not fully built yet. Great property for homesteading. Hunt & play right out your back door. Close to lots of Alaska state lands. EASY Owner Financing. $2500 Down, $454.58 per month for 30 years at 10% interest per annum. 35.31 acres

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun
Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6436
  • Price $95,000
  • Acres 35.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $324
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address C34 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r)
  • Area 484 - North Fork
  • Subdivision Campo De Oro Tr 34
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market 25
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaskan Life Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $355,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 39

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 7th, 2020 at 1:38am AKDT.