Connect

25301 Cates Avenue, Eagle River, Alaska

$2,600
  • $2,600
  • 3
  • 2,548
  • 2.68
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6497
  • Price $2,600
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 2,548
  • Acres 2.68
  • Year Built 1988
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Sngle Fam Res
  • Style Two-Story Reverse
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

  • Address 25301 Cates Avenue
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Hultse #2 L1
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Features Garage Door Opener, Road Service Area
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Basement, BR/BA on Main Level, CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Fireplace, Smoke Detector(s)
  • Heating Baseboard
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Fireplace Yes

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 13th, 2020
  • Days on Market 12
  • Zoning CE-R-9 Low Density Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $434,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $193

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 467

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 2:04pm AKDT.