Connect

22441 Mirror Lake Drive, Chugiak, Alaska

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • .57
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful lot on Mirror Lake ready for your dream home. Enjoy these expansive views and 100' water front, with a 60' T dock. Lake is floatplane friendly! Gravel pad already in. Natural gas and electric close to property for use.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6521
  • Price $175,000
  • Acres 0.57
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,257
  • Tax Year 2020

Community Information

  • Address 22441 Mirror Lake Drive
  • Area 100 - Chugiak/Peters Crk
  • Subdivision Lake Hill Acres #3 L17
  • City Chugiak
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99567

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Gravel Pad, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 13th, 2020
  • Days on Market 11
  • Zoning CE-R-7 Medium-Density Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Kristan Cole Team Branch Office Keller Williams Realty - Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $465,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 123

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 12:49am AKDT.