Connect

000 Ownby Road, North Pole, Alaska

$347,000
  • $347,000
  • 231
Receive text updates on this listing

231 Acres of undeveloped land. Perfect for a new subdivision, starter homes or dry cabins. Land is great for all sorts or outdoor recreation. The land is adjacent up to over 400 acres of borough land.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun
Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6844
  • Price $347,000
  • Acres 231.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Ownby Road
  • Area 750 - Badger & Rural North Pole
  • Subdivision L1 2 3 3105 3116 B31
  • City North Pole
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99705

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.34%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 173

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 7th, 2020 at 12:34am AKDT.