Connect

424 W Heritage Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$269,900
  • $269,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,600
  • 1.03
Receive text updates on this listing

This cute log cabin is perfect for those wanting land and the alaskan feel! 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and over an acre of land! Large circular driveway with lots of room for toys. Woodstove for cold winter nights, outbuildings for storage and more! Close to town but still feel that you are far away!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-6991
  • Price $269,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,600
  • Acres 1.03
  • Year Built 2002
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Log
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Dishwasher, Electric, Fireplace, Washer &/Or Dryer, Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup
  • Heating Baseboard
  • Basement Finished
  • Fireplace Yes

Exterior

  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Log
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market 16
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: O'Banion Real Estate and Relocation Services, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $169

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $398,684

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 885

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 8/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 2:19am AKDT.