Connect

Unit #4 - 115 G A A Court, Kenai, Alaska

$149,400
  • $149,400
  • 1,250
  • 1.15
Receive text updates on this listing

Quality engineered, heated 'T' hangar located at the Kenai Airport! Perfect for the Alaskan aviation enthusiast who loves to enjoy all that the Kenai Peninsula has to offer without the hassle of accessibility. Easy access, low maintenance, and low fees. On-site public restroom, parking and security....and an over-sized maintained airstrip!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-873
  • Price $149,400
  • Square Footage 1,250
  • Acres 1.15
  • Year Built 2016
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Hangar, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Security System, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Metal, Wood Frame, Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Slab on Grade

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market 68
  • Zoning IL - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Built Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $120

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $149,900 to $149,400

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $369,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $205

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 196

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 3:19pm AKDT.